Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
West Woodland ~ Attendance
Marie Adler

Adler, Marie

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

mpadler@seattleschools.org
Katie Barrett

Barrett, Katie

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

klbarrett@seattleschools.org
Disney Bayot

Bayot, Disney

Administrative Secretary

dnbayot@seattleschools.org

Beaty, Alex

Teacher - PE Specialist

albeaty@seattleschools.org

Black, Andrea

Kids Inc Director

anblack@seattleschools.org
Courtney Butorac

Butorac, Courtney

Teacher-Special Education-XT

comartorana@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Cline

Cline, Stephanie

Teacher-Elementary

skcline@seattleschools.org
Barbara Dannenbring

Dannenbring, Barbara

Teacher/Bilingual BS

bsdannenbrin@seattleschools.org
Colby Dresbeck

Dresbeck, Colby

Teacher-Elementary

chdresbeck@seattleschools.org
Penny Eachus

Eachus, Penny

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ppeachus@seattleschools.org

What was your first job?
Making milkshakes at Foster’s Freeze

If you weren’t a teacher, what would you be doing?
Wedding Singer

What was your favorite book as a kid?
A Wrinkle in Time

What superpower would you like to have?
Breathe under water

What food do you refuse to eat? Yuck!
Mushrooms!

If you could have dinner with anyone, living or dead, who would it be?
Dalai Lama

What is your favorite word?
Confab

Early

Early, Liam

School Psychologist

liearly@seattleschools.org
Jill Farbarik

Farbarik, Jill

Teacher-Elementary

jwfarbarik@seattleschools.org

Farno, Alessandra

Teacher-Special Education

akfarno@seattleschools.org
Michele Farnung

Farnung, Michele

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mefarnung@seattleschools.org
Susan Findlay-Nomura

Findlay-Nomura, Susan

Teacher-Elementary

stfindlaynom@seattleschools.org
Julia Gendrich

Gendrich, Julia

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmgendrich@seattleschools.org
Cheri Guthrie

Guthrie, Cheri

Teacher-Special Education-XG

clguthrie@seattleschools.org
Karen Hamilton

Hamilton, Karen

Teacher-Kindergarten

klhamilton@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Hethcote

Hethcote, Kathryn

Teacher-Kindergarten

kghethcote@seattleschools.org