Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
West Woodland ~ Attendance
Marie Adler

Adler, Marie

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

mpadler@seattleschools.org
Katie Barrett

Barrett, Katie

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

klbarrett@seattleschools.org
Disney Bayot

Bayot, Disney

Administrative Secretary

dnbayot@seattleschools.org
Courtney Butorac

Butorac, Courtney

Teacher-Special Education-XT

comartorana@seattleschools.org
Allison Clark

Clark, Allison

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

acclark@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Coon

Coon, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

eacoon@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Crowell

Crowell, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary

jmcrowell@seattleschools.org
Barbara Dannenbring

Dannenbring, Barbara

Teacher/Bilingual BS

bsdannenbrin@seattleschools.org

Biography

Teacher/Bilingual BS

Angel Dawson

Dawson, Angel

Counselor

andawson@seattleschools.org
Colby Dresbeck

Dresbeck, Colby

Teacher-Elementary

chdresbeck@seattleschools.org
Penny Eachus

Eachus, Penny

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ppeachus@seattleschools.org

What was your first job? Making milkshakes at Foster’s Freeze If you weren’t a teacher, what would you be doing? Wedding Singer What was your favorite book as a kid? A Wrinkle in Time What superpower would you like to have? Breathe under water What food do you refuse to eat? Yuck! Mushrooms! If you could have dinner with anyone, living or dead, who would it be? Dalai Lama What is your favorite word? Confab

Jill Farbarik

Farbarik, Jill

Teacher-Elementary

jwfarbarik@seattleschools.org
Michele Farnung

Farnung, Michele

Hourly Tutors - Classified

mefarnung@seattleschools.org
Susan Findlay-Nomura

Findlay-Nomura, Susan

Certificated Substitute

stfindlaynom@seattleschools.org
Julia Gendrich

Gendrich, Julia

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmgendrich@seattleschools.org
Cheri Guthrie

Guthrie, Cheri

Teacher-Special Education-XG

clguthrie@seattleschools.org
Karen Hamilton

Hamilton, Karen

Teacher-Kindergarten

klhamilton@seattleschools.org
Jordan Hanna

Hanna, Jordan

Teacher-Elementary

jmhanna@seattleschools.org

Personal Message