Staff Directory

  • Reset

Adler, Marie

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

mpadler@seattleschools.org

Barrett, Katie

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

klbarrett@seattleschools.org

Bayot, Disney

Administrative Secretary

dnbayot@seattleschools.org

Butorac, Courtney

Teacher-Special Education-XT

comartorana@seattleschools.org

Clark, Allison

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

acclark@seattleschools.org

Cline, Stephanie

Teacher-Elementary

skcline@seattleschools.org

Coon, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

eacoon@seattleschools.org

Crowell, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary

jmcrowell@seattleschools.org

Dannenbring, Barbara

Teacher/Bilingual BS

bsdannenbrin@seattleschools.org

Biography

Teacher/Bilingual BS

Dawson, Angel

Counselor

andawson@seattleschools.org

Dresbeck, Colby

Teacher-Elementary

chdresbeck@seattleschools.org

Eachus, Penny

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

ppeachus@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

What was your first job?
      Making milkshakes at Foster’s Freeze

If you weren’t a teacher, what would you be doing?
      Wedding Singer

What was your favorite book as a kid?
      A Wrinkle in Time

What superpower would you like to have?
      Breathe under water

What food do you refuse to eat? Yuck!
      Mushrooms!

If you could have dinner with anyone, living or dead, who would it be?
      Dalai Lama

What is your favorite word?
      Confab

Farbarik, Jill

Teacher-Elementary

jwfarbarik@seattleschools.org

Farnung, Michele

Hourly Tutors - Classified

mefarnung@seattleschools.org

Findlay-Nomura, Susan

Certificated Substitute

stfindlaynom@seattleschools.org

Gendrich, Julia

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmgendrich@seattleschools.org

Greenfield, Suzan

Teacher-Special Education-XG

sugreenfield@seattleschools.org

Guthrie, Cheri

Teacher-Special Education-XG

clguthrie@seattleschools.org